Zoomuse Reading, Friday, March 5, 2021

February 26, 2021
Splabman

Check out this interview about my work, conducted by Andrew Hall, as a poet from the perspective of my spiritual community, Subud:

From Andrew Hall:

At the March 5 Zoomuse event, Paul will be reading from his new poetry series “Flexible Mind”, plus some of his ongoing daily work with “American Sentences‘ as well as from “Sonetos de Cascadia”. Paul will also talk about an upcoming poetry workshop he will be giving in April called “A Sequence of Energies“.

The time of the Zoomuse reading on Friday, March 5 depends on where you are:
– at 11 a.m Los Angeles time / 2 p.m. on the East Coast
– at 7 p.m. in London UK / 8 p.m. in Berlin
– at 6 a.m. February 20 in Sydney, Australia
The Zoom link for the March 5 Zoomuse is https://zoom.us/j/99414930537
No password is required. You will enter a Zoom “waiting room” and the host will start admitting the audience 15 minutes beforehand

The above notice will be included in the Subud Britain twice-monthly newsletter which goes out this Sunday, and will be posted on the Subud World News website..So most of the Subud world should know about it. You might also want to post it on the SICA USA web site. Just saying.

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like …

American Sentences Talk

American Sentences Talk

The second edition of my book of 17 syllable poems, American Sentences, was published in time for my 60th birthday...

read more